You are at SIESIIEM : Alumni : Alumni List

Alumni List
LIST OF PASSED OUT PGDEM STUDENTS
No. Name Contact Details Current Status
1999 - 2001
1
Mr. Manu Maudgal E-mail:
manu.maudgal@ciionlin.org
mmaudgal@hotmail.com

Working in Confederation of Indian Industries, New Delhi
2
Mr. Nagasimha R. Swamy    
2000 – 2002
1
Ms. Surabhi Dube E-mail: dsurabhi23@yahoo.com
dubey_surabhi@hotmail.com
Res: 25293061
Staying in BARC Chembur Quarters

Was working in Somaiya College.

2
Ms. Shruti Apte E-mail: shrutiapte@hotmail.com In US
3
Mr. Prathmesh Raichura Mobile: 9821686056 Working in DNV, (Netherland Based Co.), Santacruz (East), Mumbai
4
Ms. Maheshwari Ramraj E-mail: mayu_rj@hotmail.com Working as Lecturer in Vashi

5
Ms. Manisha Singh E-mail: babli77@hotmail.com

Presently in USA
2002 – 2004
1
Ms. Nirja A. Jani E-mail: nirjani@yahoo.com
Tel: 0260-2430029

Working in CETP, Vapi
2
Ms. Priya Ranganayaki E-mail:
piru_r@yahoo.com
pria_rengan@hotmail.com

Mobile: 9819887626
D-602, Crystal Court,
Hiranandhani Complex,       
Kharghar, Navi Mumbai - 410210

Working as Lecturer at IIEM
3
Mr. Vishal L. Bhavsar E-mail:
vil_02@hotmail.com
vishal.bhavsar@gmail.com
  
Mobile: 9819879552
Vidyalankar Gurukul, Snehal Hsg. Society,
Sector – 17, Nerul,
Navi Mumbai – 400 706 

Working in E & Y, Nariman Point, Mumbai 
LIST OF PASSED OUT PGDB STUDENTS
No. Name Contact Details Current Status
2001-2002
1
Mr. Priti R. Khatri E-mail:
khatripriti11@hotmail.com
Stays in Ghatkopar, Mumbai
Working in USV  Govandi, Mumbai
2
Ms. Pramila R. Tamrakar E-mail:
pramilat13@rediffmail.com
Stays at Kandivli, Mumbai
Married & Housewife
3
Ms. Sonal G. Ganatra Stays at Ghatkopar,
Mumbai

Working in SSI
4
Ms. Rashmi Otwani E-mail:
rashmiotwani@hotmail.com
Parents stay at Nerul

Working in Chandigarh, Punjab related to IT.
5
Ms. Shiela T. Mathew E-mail:
smathew12@rediffmail.com

Married and left for US
6
Ms. Gulab D. Rangani

E-mail:
gulabrangani@rediffmail.com
Stays at Borivli, Mumbai

Left for USA to do PhD
7
Ms Nidhi Harish Kumar

E-mail:
nidhi_kumar3@hotmail.com
Mobile : 9223332683
C 45, O.N.G.C. Colony, 
Vidya Vihar (East),
Mumbai – 400 077

Presently doing MSc in KEM
8
Mr. Rupesh V. Pandit

E-mail:
rupesh_pharma@rediffmail.com

 
9
Mr. Avinash S. Punekar Stays in Dombivili Working in Rai University as a Lecturer, Belapur,
Navi Mumbai
10
Mr. Rajesh B. Shahapure E-mail: vba_rajesh@hotmail.com Working in UNIDO, Trieste, Italy

2002 - 2003
1
Mr. Nilesh C. Patil E-mail:
nileshx@hotmail.com

Working independently – started a Pharma Store at Nasik,
Maharashtra
2
Mr. Prashant D. Shripad E-mail:
prashad_d@medscape.com

Working as a Marketing Officer for MERCK, Nasik
3
Mr. Pankaj I. Bavaskar E-mail:
pib_31@hotmail.com

Working as Junior Research Scientist for TORRENT PHARMA, Ahmedabad
4
Mr. Sathyanarayanan

E-mail:
sathya777@hotmail.com
Mobile: 9819871979

Doing PhD in Germany 
5
Ms. Swati S Pathak E-mail:
swpn9@yahoo.com

Working in IPCA, Andheri, Mumbai
6
Mr. Virupakaha A. Bastiar

E-mail:
svpn31@yahoo.co.in
Mobile: 9892663777
Res: 25332733

Working in Rai University as a Lecturer in Belapur, Navi Mumbai

7
Mr. Vishal V. Thovarai E-mail:
sphinx@zworg.com
vthovarai@gmail.com
Mobile: 9819613005
304, Dosti Tulip, Dosti Acres, 
Indian Hume Pipe Compound, Near Antop Hill Bus Depot,  Wadala (East),
Mumbai – 400 037

Worked as Associate & Lecturer at IIEM
w.e.f. 1/7/2004 – July 2006.  Presently studying in USA

2003 - 2004
1
Ms. Anita Ramamoorty E-mail: anita81@nettaxi.com
Tel: 24023661 (R )
Mobile: 9819922643
C/2, South Indian Buildings
Opposite Indian Gymkhana
Matunga, Mumbai – 400 019

Presently in USA
2
Ms. Mahalakshmi Srinivasan E-mail: mahalakshmi271@rediffmail.com
Tel: 27580300 (R )
Mobile: 9821299968
Flat No: 401, Bldg. No. 3, Seawood Estate, NRI Complex, Nerul, Mumbai – 400 706

Working as Lecturer in DY Patil College, CBD, Navi Mumbai
3
Ms. Nauka R. Vyas E-mail: nauka_vyas@rediffmail.com
Tel: 25644854 (R )
Mobile: 9820726046
202 Hina, Tambenagar,
S.N. Road, Mulund West
Mumbai – 400 080

Presently doing MSc
4
Ms. Padmashree Badbade E-mail: shree_b@indiatimes.com
Tel: (0230)2433909 ( R )
Mobile: 9892040959
Badbade Hospital, Sangali Road
Ichalkaranji – 416 115
Working in Hyderabad
LIST OF PASSED OUT PGDAIB STUDENTS
No. Name Contact Details Current Status
2005 -2006
1
Ms. Rasika Kolambkar E-mail: rasoka_ras28@rediffmail.com
Mobile: 9867381083
Residence: 25222543
Working as Executive at Life Cell
2
Ms. Swati Gupta E-mail: swastic_101@yahoo.co.in
Mobile: 9833021225
Working as Executive at Life Cell
3
Ms. Smita Sapte E-mail:
Smita_0204@rediffmail.com
Residence : 27671335

Recently finished training in Anazeal analytical Research, Turbhe
4
Ms. Chetna Prakasan E-mail:
prakasanchetna@yahoo.co.in
Mobile: 9833642046
Residence: 64175805

Microbiologist in Macleod Pharmaceuticals
(QC dept.)

5
Ms. Renu Rawat

E-mail:
rawat_renu26@yahoo.co.in
Mobile: 9820857058
Residence: 27425004

Microbiologist in Cheryl Lab (Mahape) (QC dept.)
6
Mr. Sayyed Nilofer Hafeez E-mail: nilofer_mum@sify.com
Mobile: 9869380573
Residence: 27707644

Trainee in Regulatory Affairs in Sharon Biomedicine Ltd., Vashi
7
Mr. Poovelil Ajai. Z E-mail: ajai4_9@hotmail.com
Meet_ajai@rediffmail.com
Mobile: 9322323794
 
8
Ms Shraddha C. Parab

E-mail: shraddhaparab@rediffmail.com
Mobile: 9969300402
Residence: 25364544

Trainee in Glenmark
9
Ms. Shweta S. Penkar

E-mail: sshweta_penkar@yahoo.co.in
Mobile: 9869025074

Preparing for GRE
10
Mr. Mohd Furqan Khan Mobile: 9819992241 Doing M.Sc in Biochemistry
Copyright © S.I.E.S. All rights reserved.
Designed and Developed by idlabs